About Us Collection Official Opening Permanent Exhibitions Temporary Exhibitions Membership Notices Contact Us

Committee & Volunteer Staff

The Committee of the Toula Museum of Australia Inc comprises six (6) Office Bearers and one Ordinary Committee Member, as at 1 July 2014:

President - Monzer Farah
Vice President - Carlos Daher

Treasurer - Paul Zada
Vice Treasurer - Antoin Dagher

Secretary - Joseph Farah 
Vice Secretary - Edmond Lahoud

Ordinary Commitee Member - Peter Zada

Volunteer Assistants to the Committee include:

Marcel Dagher

George Dagher


A Special General Meeting of the Museum was held on 11 December 2010, where it is was Resolved to amend the Constitution so that the Committee might include up to fifteen (15) persons.  If any member wishes to nominate for a position on the Committee, please contact the Museum through its Public Officer, Peter Zada, on the deatils provided onthe Contact Us page.